Mr. and Miss Motlow representatives selected

LYNCHBURG, TN (Dec. 12, 2019) – Motlow State recently selected its Mr. and Miss Motlow campus representatives for the 2019-20 academic year. Seated l-r: Shamiricle Porter, Miss Motlow Fayetteville Campus; Katie Thomas, Miss Motlow Moore County Campus; Tori Whitman, Miss Motlow McMinnville Campus; and Emily Summers, Miss Motlow Smyrna Campus. Standing: Jordan Hammond, Mr. Motlow McMinnville Campus. Not pictured; Case Terry, Mr. Motlow, Fayetteville Campus; and Zach Smith, Mr. Motlow Moore County Campus.

Best Of

the best


Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Contact Us

Southern Standard • We Are MT

(931) 473-2191

105 College Street

McMinnville, TN 37110

  • White Facebook Icon